Where is Lethbridge? | Commercial Real Estate Stats | tecconnect | Site Selectors | Easy Move Package
About Us
About Us
Welcome from our CEO
Board of Directors
EDL Staff
Core Business Services
Contact Us

Top 25
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden ranks #21 out of 300 as North America’s Best Japanese Gardens

The Bachelor of Applied Arts – Correctional Studies program offered at Lethbridge College is the only one of its kind in Canada.

 Home » About Us » EDL Staff
 Print  E-Mail

EDL Staff

Mailing Address

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 2L1

T  403.331.0022
F  403.331.0202
E  info@chooselethbridge.ca


Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
403.331.0022

trevor@chooselethbridge.ca
 

Vice-President, tecconnect & Business Development
Renae Barlow
403.332.6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Director, Business Development & Operations
Heather McIntosh-Rivera
403.331.0022
heather@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Director, Marketing & Communications
Jaylene Ulmer
403.331.0022
jaylene@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Director, Meeting, Event & Partnership Development
Erin Crane
403.331.0022
erin@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Director, Office Administration
Patricia Epp
403.331.0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Manager, tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
403.332.6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Market Analyst
Mike Prociw
403.332.6056
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
403.331.0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca


Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada   T1J 2L1

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Fax: (403) 331-0202
Toll Free: 1-800-332-1801

E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca

Investment Inquiries Contact:
Heather McIntosh-Rivera, Director
Business Development & Operations

Phone: (403) 331-0022
E-Mail: heather@chooselethbridge.ca

Convention & Events Contact:
Erin Crane, Director
Meeting, Event & Partnership Development

Phone: (403) 331-0022
E-Mail: erin@chooselethbridge.ca

CHOOSE LETHBRIDGE | www.chooselethbridge.ca
Privacy & Terms of Use   Site Feedback   Search   Account Login   Contact Us
© 2016 Economic Development Lethbridge. All Rights Reserved.
Choose Lethbridge Home | Business | Livability | Convention & Events | Media Centre | About Us | Site Selectors